Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

mercredi, 05 janvier 2011

I'M THE GLOSS

Give me an army

Of blades singing

In a torrential wind

And a glowing rain

 

Give me sound of daggers

Writing strikes on storm

On the mellotron wisteria

Of an apocalyptic stanza

 

Give me claymores of velvet

In a fistful of silk

Green scars on blue tears

The whip and his warm embrace

 

Give me the lead

I burn it to shuffle

Like a bunch of silver bullets

Smashing down Illusion Avenue

 

ON YOUR LIPS

 

Commentaires

Well, this is nice. Very nice. It just so happens that as only one half of me is Acadian, the other half, my mother's half are Scottish so the claymore reference isn't lost on me. You do seem to have a poetic obsession with sharp objects such as swords, knives, daggers and of course MY wit. lololololol

Écrit par : Val | mercredi, 05 janvier 2011

Les commentaires sont fermés.